Sudan Section

Khartoum, Sudan

Section Excellence Award 2021

Presidential Award for Outstanding Section 2020

Show More Awards

Date Established: 19 Sep 2005


Mr. Alsadig Mahmoud Gabir, Petro-Energy E&P Co Ltd

Program Chairperson

Mr. Fadl Elseed Mohamed Mahil Fadl Elseed, Petro-Energy E&P Co Ltd

Membership Chairperson

Mr. Nazar Abdelbari Hassan, PetroChina Intl Ltd


Mr. Huzyfa Elmutassim Elhassan, Ministry Energy/Mining Sudan


Mr. Samih Mohieldin Sadabi, Petro-Energy E&P Co Ltd

Student Chapter Liaison

Dr. Tagwa Ahmed Musa, Sudan University Science & Technology

Communications and Outreach Chairperson

Mr. Mohanned Mahgoup Mohammed, Petro-Energy E&P Co Ltd

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Jackie Hoffmann, SPE Middle East