N'Djamena Section

N'Djamena, Chad

Presidential Award for Outstanding Section 2022

Section Excellence Award 2021

Show More Awards

Date Established: 15 Oct 2019


Mr. Hassan Djiddi Setchimi, ExxonMobil Chad

Program Chairperson

Gouara Dama, Schlumberger

Membership Chairperson

Mr. JEBSOUBO Frederic, ExxonMobil Chad


Judicael RAMADJE, CNPC Chad

Department Head

Mr. Ahmed Djamil Moctar, Esso E&P Chad Inc.

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Ola Davies, Society of Petroleum Engineers