Ghana Section

Accra, Ghana

Section Excellence Award 2019

Gold Standard Section 2016

Section Award for Innovation 2011

Show More Awards

Date Established: 19 Sep 2010


Mrs. Celestina Yaaba Kissi, Nalco Champion, An Ecolab Company

Program Chairperson

Dr. Riverson Oppong, Ghana National Gas Company

Communications and Outreach Chairperson

Mr. Cyril Brian Avevor, Eni Ghana

YP Chairperson

Mr. James Allotey-Okai, Halliburton

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Ola Davies, Society of Petroleum Engineers