Northern Norway Section

Harstad, Norway

Gold Standard Section 2016

Date Established: 07 Dec 2010


Tove Lind, Equinor ASA

Program Chairperson

Mr. John Even Lindgard, OCTIO AS

Membership Chairperson

Sigrid Ina Simonsen, Norwegian Oil & Gas Association


Lena Myreng Mathisen, Aker BP ASA


Tone Kjenstad, Equinor ASA

Communications and Outreach Chairperson

Anders Dalva

Past Chairperson

Audun Nyre, Equinor ASA

Social Activities Chair

Carina Lamo, Equinor ASA

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Ola Davies, Society of Petroleum Engineers