Duliajan Section

Duliajan, India

Section Excellence Award 2019

Gold Standard Section 2018

Section Award for Outstanding Student Support 2014

Show More Awards

Date Established: 29 Oct 2011

Program Chairperson

Mr Trailukya Borgohain, Oil India Ltd.

Membership Chairperson

Mr. Rajib Chakraborty, Oil India Ltd.


Mr Rahul Kumar, Oil India Ltd.

Student Chapter Liaison

Nitin Lahkar, Oil India Ltd.

Award and Recognition Chairperson

Mr. Udai Anand Dutta, Oil India Ltd.


Mr. Pramod Ashok Mundhe, Oil India Ltd.


Mrs. Purabi Pegu, Oil India Ltd.


Nilotpal Nath, Oil India Ltd.

Staff Liaison

Erin O'Sullivan, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Staff Liaison

Jackie Hoffmann, SPE Middle East